Heading Logo


Gas & Oil Magazine


212 E. Liberty St.
Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-1125
Submit News: newsroom@daily-jeff.com
Contact Advertising: Gas & Oil advertising

Executive Editors

Ray Booth
RBooth@daily-jeff.com

Rob Todor
RTodor@the-review.com

Lance White
LWhite@the-daily-record.com

Roger Di Paolo
RDiPaolo@recordpub.com

Regional Editors

Cathryn Stanley
CStanley@barnesville-enterprise.com

Advertising

Kim Brenning
Cambridge, Ohio office
Kim@daily-jeff.com
740-439-3531

Mindy Cannon
Alliance & Minerva, Ohio office
mcannon@the-review.com
330-821-1200

Kelly Gearhart
Wayne & Holmes County, Ohio office
kgearhart@the-daily-record.com
330-287-1653

Diane K Ringer
Kent, Ohio office
dringer@recordpub.com
330-298-2002

Janice Wyatt
Major Accounts Manager
JWyatt@recordpub.com
330-541-9450

 


Connect on social media

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Google+